Jo Hodgson - Winner of the BWRDC Hillclimb Shell Trophy
Jo achieved 1 first, 3 seconds and 7 thirds in class in her Lotus Elan. This is her 4th BWRDC Championship.

Related Issue: Women Racers Directory, Women in Racing, Women Racers, More Women in Racing, Race Schedules, Notable Women

*    *    *
©1996-2018 by of Gordon Clay